The LSBA Board of Directors provides leadership of the organization. The LSBA Board of Directors consist of seventeen (17) members, two (2) representatives from each of the five (5) LSBA Districts Click here to see which districts fall into each region. The LSBA Board of Directors - President, President-Elect, Vice President, the Immediate Past President, ten (10) district representatives and three (3) members are appointed by the President-Elect with the approval of the Executive Committee. Regional Directors serve staggered two-year terms. LSBA officers are elected at the LSBA Annual Convention that normally convenes every February

officers of the board

1 & 2

3 and 4


officers of the board