Your Senator can be reached by calling: 225-342-2040
 
Icon of an Envelope Senator Robert Adley
Icon of an Envelope Senator John A. Alario, Jr.
Icon of an Envelope Senator "Jody" Amedee
Icon of an Envelope Senator Conrad Appel
Icon of an Envelope Senator Sharon Weston Broome
Icon of an Envelope Senator Norby Chabert
Icon of an Envelope Senator Joel T. Chaisson, II
Icon of an Envelope Senator Sherri Smith Cheek
Icon of an Envelope Senator Dan Claitor
Icon of an Envelope Senator A.G. Crowe
Icon of an Envelope Senator Jack Donahue
Icon of an Envelope Senator Yvonne Dorsey
Icon of an Envelope Senator Dale M. Erdey
Icon of an Envelope Senator D. A. "Butch" Gautreaux
Icon of an Envelope Senator Elbert L. Guillory
Icon of an Envelope Senator David Heitmeier
Icon of an Envelope Senator Lydia P. Jackson
Icon of an Envelope Senator Robert W. "Bob" Kostelka
Icon of an Envelope Senator Eric LaFleur
Icon of an Envelope Senator Gerald Long
Icon of an Envelope Senator Robert "Rob" Marionneaux, Jr.
Icon of an Envelope Senator Daniel "Danny" Martiny
Icon of an Envelope Senator Joe McPherson
Icon of an Envelope Senator Michael J. "Mike" Michot
Icon of an Envelope Senator Fred H. Mills, Jr.
Icon of an Envelope Senator Jean-Paul J. Morrell
Icon of an Envelope Senator Dan "Blade" Morrish
Icon of an Envelope Senator Willie L. Mount
Icon of an Envelope Senator Edwin R. Murray
Icon of an Envelope Senator Ben Nevers
Icon of an Envelope Senator Jonathan W. Perry
Icon of an Envelope Senator Karen Carter Peterson
Icon of an Envelope Senator Julie Quinn
Icon of an Envelope Senator Neil Riser
Icon of an Envelope Senator B.L. "Buddy" Shaw
Icon of an Envelope Senator John R. Smith
Icon of an Envelope Senator Francis Thompson
Icon of an Envelope Senator Mike Walsworth
Icon of an Envelope Senator Cynthia Willard-Lewis
 
 
Your Representative can be reached by calling: 225-342-6945
 
Name Member Email
Abramson, Neil C. abramson@legis.state.la.us
Anders, John F. "Andy" larep021@legis.state.la.us
Armes, James K. armesj@legis.state.la.us
Arnold, Jeffery "Jeff" J. larep102@legis.state.la.us
Aubert, Elton M. auberte@legis.state.la.us
Badon, Austin larep100@legis.state.la.us
Badon, Bobby G. badonb@legis.state.la.us
Baldone, Damon J. larep053@legis.state.la.us
Barras, Taylor F. barrast@legis.state.la.us
Barrow, Regina larep029@legis.state.la.us
Billiot, Robert E. billiotr@legis.state.la.us
Bishop, Wesley T. bishopw@legis.state.la.us
Brossett, Jared brossettj@legis.state.la.us
Burford, Richard T. burfordr@legis.state.la.us
Burns, Henry L. burnsh@legis.state.la.us
Burns, Timothy G. larep089@legis.state.la.us
Burrell, Roy larep002@legis.state.la.us
Carmody, Thomas carmodyt@legis.state.la.us
Carter, Stephen F. carters@legis.state.la.us
Champagne, Simone B. champags@legis.state.la.us
Chandler, Billy R. larep022@legis.state.la.us
Chaney, Charles R. chaneyb@legis.state.la.us
Connick, Patrick connickp@legis.state.la.us
Cortez, Patrick Page cortezp@legis.state.la.us
Cromer, George Gregory cromerg@legis.state.la.us
Danahay, Michael E. danahaym@legis.state.la.us
Dixon, Herbert B. dixonh@legis.state.la.us
Doerge, Jean M. larep010@legis.state.la.us
Dove, Gordon larep052@legis.state.la.us
Downs, Hollis larep012@legis.state.la.us
Edwards, John Bel edwardsj@legis.state.la.us
Ellington, Noble ellingtn@legis.state.la.us
Fannin, James R. larep013@legis.state.la.us
Foil, Franklin J. foilf@legis.state.la.us
Franklin, A B franklina@legis.state.la.us
Gallot, Jr., Richard "Rick" larep011@legis.state.la.us
Geymann, Brett F. larep035@legis.state.la.us
Gisclair, Jerry gisclait@legis.state.la.us
Greene, Hunter larep066@legis.state.la.us
Guillory, Mickey J. larep041@legis.state.la.us
Guinn, John E. guinnj@legis.state.la.us
Hardy, Rickey hardyr@legis.state.la.us
Harrison, Joe harrisoj@legis.state.la.us
Hazel, Lowell C. hazelc@legis.state.la.us
Henderson, Reed S. hendersr@legis.state.la.us
Henry, Cameron henryc@legis.state.la.us
Hensgens, Bob hensgensb@legis.state.la.us
Hill, Dorothy Sue hilld@legis.state.la.us
Hines, Walker hinesw@legis.state.la.us
Hoffmann, Frank A. hoffmanf@legis.state.la.us
Honoré, Dalton honored@legis.state.la.us
Howard, Frank A. howardf@legis.state.la.us
Hutter, Nita Rusich larep104@legis.state.la.us
Huval, Mike huvalm@legis.state.la.us
Jackson III, Girod jacksong@legis.state.la.us
Jackson, Michael larep061@legis.state.la.us
Johnson, Robert A. johnsoro@legis.state.la.us
Jones, Rosalind D. jonesr@legis.state.la.us
Jones, Sam joness@legis.state.la.us
Katz, Kay larep016@legis.state.la.us
Kleckley, Chuck larep036@legis.state.la.us
LaBruzzo, John larep081@legis.state.la.us
LaFonta, Juan larep096@legis.state.la.us
Lambert, Eddie J. larep059@legis.state.la.us
Landry, Nancy landryn@legis.state.la.us
LeBas, H. Bernard lebasb@legis.state.la.us
Leger, Walt III legerw@legis.state.la.us
Ligi, Anthony V. ligit@legis.state.la.us
Little, Samuel P. littles@legis.state.la.us
Lopinto, Joseph P. lopintoj@legis.state.la.us
Lorusso, Nick larep094@legis.state.la.us
McVea, Thomas H. larep062@legis.state.la.us
Monica, Nickie monican@legis.state.la.us
Montoucet, Jack montoucj@legis.state.la.us
Moreno, Helena morenoh@legis.state.la.us
Morris, James larep001@legis.state.la.us
Norton, Barbara M. nortonb@legis.state.la.us
Nowlin, Rickey L. nowlinr@legis.state.la.us
Pearson, J. Kevin pearsonk@legis.state.la.us
Ponti, Erich E. pontie@legis.state.la.us
Pope, J. Rogers poper@legis.state.la.us
Pugh, Stephen E. pughs@legis.state.la.us
Richard, Jerome richardj@legis.state.la.us
Richardson, Clifton R. richardc@legis.state.la.us
Ritchie, Harold L. larep075@legis.state.la.us
Robideaux, Joel C. larep045@legis.state.la.us
Roy, Christopher J. royc@legis.state.la.us
Schroder, John M. schrodej@legis.state.la.us
Seabaugh, Alan seabaugha@legis.state.la.us
Simon, Scott M. simons@legis.state.la.us
Smiley, Jr., M.J. "Mert" larep088@legis.state.la.us
Smith, Jane H. larep008@legis.state.la.us
Smith, Jr., Gary L. larep56@legis.state.la.us
Smith, Patricia Haynes smithp@legis.state.la.us
St. Germain, Karen Gaudet larep060@legis.state.la.us
Stiaes, Charmaine Marchand larep099@legis.state.la.us
Talbot, Kirk talbotk@legis.state.la.us
Templet, Ricky J. templetr@legis.state.la.us
Thibaut, Major thibautm@legis.state.la.us
Thierry, Ledricka thierryl@legis.state.la.us
Tucker, Jim larep086@legis.state.la.us
White, Mack "Bodi" larep064@legis.state.la.us
Williams, Patrick larep004@legis.state.la.us
Willmott, Thomas P. willmott@legis.state.la.us
Wooton, Ernest D. larep105@legis.state.la.us
 
 
 

   

 

© Copyright 2014, Louisiana School Board Association. All rights reserved.

Site designed by Bizzuka Baton Rouge Web Design