LSBA Staff

The staff of the Louisiana School Boards Association is here to serve the needs of LSBA members and others interested in public education. Please note that we have included all staff members in this directory. 

Scott Richard
Executive Director

Dr. Janet Pope
Legislative/Board Development Specialist

Carolyn Wooten
Director of Office Operations

Stefanie Alsbury
Business Manager

Eddah Spears


© Copyright 2018, Louisiana School Board Association. All rights reserved.

Site designed by Bizzuka Baton Rouge Web Design